top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

52016- Hello, Sunshine


 

Do you have some grocery shopping to do? Need to go to different places, that requires you to do this and to do that? However, you quit, don't have all the time in the world to look AND dive into your closet (How sad). Because you know for a fact, that it's simply not the best time for you to mix and match. (Let me just remind you, that you're in a hurry). The clock is ticking and every second counts, today.

Oh well, don't you worry my Dear! Stepping out into the Sun, can be this good. Bring on the sunshine, ladies! Don't be afraid to bare some skin, as you conquer your agendas for today. As we all know, the Sun is the star at the center of the Solar System. With your laid back "OOTD" you too, can also be the star at the center of the Earth.

Though i'm under pressure with all the shenanigans I did, my "Today's Fit" didn't let me down. Thanks to my strappy back bodycon top, I wasn't able to produce any sweat (LOL!)

It's all about "not being afraid" to show how confident you are with your own skin.

 

On me: Top- Strappy Back Bodycon (black) by Topshop

Bottom- Distressed Faded Jeans (light blue) by Topshop

Shoes- Platform Sandals (black) by Rubi

bottom of page